Portraits at Flock 2014

IMG_0441

IMG_0442

 

I made it to Flock 2014 in Prague! I will be giving a talk later today about Fedora Badge Design. If you keep up with my blog you know that I am a graphic designer, but I am also a fine artist and I enjoy drawing from live subjects. Here is a portrait first of the keynote speaker Gijs Hillenius who presented on software policies and implementations in Europe. The second portrait is of Amita Sharma, who spoke about Fedora QA.

Enjoy my portraits and if you are attending Flock, please come to my talk! 🙂

One thought on “Portraits at Flock 2014”

Leave a Reply

