Badge Off!

badge-off!-blog-post
This badge coming soon to Fedora Badges!!

It will be awarded to anyone with commits in one of the following repos:

Special thanks to Cayci who helped with the art!

This week has been a blast! I have gotten approval on the artwork for seventeen badges this week… yes, seventeen!!  With a whole lot of support from the Fedora design team I have found a pretty sweet work flow for this project. This week I spent the first two and a half days picking up tickets and creating first drafts of the designs. Then as I got feedback from my various mentors and friends I edited each badge, or series of badges. I am proud to say that I have worked my butt off this week and it has been SO much fun.

Look forward to seeing more designs soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

