Call for HALP!

0ec58dd764b8f2614611249e51e7c879701a16a3a09daf1fca97f43f7578fdb9

Hello! I am an artist and my handle is riecatnor. You can find me in #fedora-design.

Currently I am a Fedora intern through the Outreach Program for Women and I am working on designing more, more, AND more badges for the Fedora Badges Project. As I click through ticket after ticket on the badge tracker I am painfully aware of my lack of knowledge of some of these technologies (you are allowed to laugh 🙂 ), events, and programs. I would love to research all of these things and come up with really cool ideas but even if I do know some about them I am still a far cry from a clever title and concept.

That is where you come in. The people who have built, experienced and created these badge worthy things 😀 the ones who know them inside and out! I need your help with new badge ideas, titles and concepts for Fedora Badges. If you all take a moment to update just one ticket I can get a whole lot more done during my internship! Thanks!!

  • If you have an idea for a new badge read the new badge guide and
    then click here to make a new ticket!
  • If you want to help out with concepts click here!
  • If you would like to help with titles and/or descriptions click here!

Oh and here is a sneak preview of my latest badge 🙂Screen shot 2013-12-04 at 2.24.14 PM

Leave a Reply

